Current Nawat at Egyptian ports
  • Red Sea Next Al-kalippin (El-Nathrah) Start 11 August - Duration 13 day ، Hot

Detailed plan of Russian Industrial Zone with investments 6.9 milliard dollars

 Russian Industrial Zone detailed plan, that is to be established at East Port Said Industrial Zone affiliated to SCEA and of total investments 6.9millard dollars, has revealed that work implementation at the Zone with be through 3 phases; each of a period of 5 years; so that the first year of each phase will be dedicated for designing and engineering works implementation, successive two years for establishment works and finally last two years , of the 5 years, will be for hiring and investment.  

  And according to official data issued by the Economic authority, lately announced, the Russian industrial zone will be implemented on a total area reaching 5.25 km2 at East Port Said Zone located at Northern zone of SC corridor, and is expected that the Zone along its three phases is to provide with 35 thousand job opportunity, 7 thousand, 400opportunity of which in the first phase, 10thousand and 420thousand job opportunity in phase 2 whereas phase 3 will provide with 17.180 thousand job opportunity.  

 Also the plan has shown that the land area that is to be developed in the first phase reaches 1km2amongst which 495 thousand km2 industrial building, 10 thousand m2 social, entertaining and residential buildings whereas in phase 2 1.60km2 will be developed amongst which 695 thousand m2 industrial buildings , 163 thousand m2 social and residential

 The industrial buildings in phase 3 will be established on million, 150thousand m2 of total area 2.65 million m2which is the total area to be developed during the phase, whereas entertaining, social and residential buildings area in phase3 of implementation is 270thousand m2.   


Achievements

النوات الحالية علي سواحل الجمهورية
  • البحر المتوسط النوه القادمة: انواء السلوم تبدأ في 2 مارس - ومدتها 2 ايام ، جنوبية غربية ممطرة
  • البحر الاحمر النوه القادمة: العقارب (سعد الذابح) تبدأ في 10 فبراير - ومدتها 13 يوم ، برد
  • البحر الاحمر النوه القادمة: العقارب (سعد بلع) تبدأ في 23 فبراير - ومدتها 13 يوم ، برد

الخريطة التفصيلية للمنطقة الصناعية الروسية باستثمارات 6.9 مليار دولار

كشفت الخريطة التفصيلية للمنطقة الروسية، المقرر إنشائها بالمنطقة الصناعية بشرق بورسعيد التابعة للمنطقة الاقتصادية لقناة السويس، بإجمالى استثمارات يبلغ 6.9 مليار أن تنفيذ المنطقة سيتم على 3 مراحل كل مرحلة تنفذ على مدار 5 سنوات، على أن يتم فى السنة الأولى من مدة كل مرحلة تنفيذ أعمال الهندسة والتصميم، وفى العاميين التاليين تنفذ أعمال الإنشاءات وفى العاميين الأخيرين من المدة "5 سنوات" تتم أعمال التأجير والاستثمار.

وبحسب البيانات الرسمية الصادرة عن الهيئة الاقتصادية لقناة السويس، والمعلنة مؤخراً، تنفذ المنطقة الصناعية الروسية على إجمالى مساحة تبلغ 5.25 كيلو متر مربع "5.25 مليون متر مربع"، بمنطقة شرق بورسعيد الواقعة بالمنطقة الشمالية لمحور تنمية قناة السويس، ومن المقرر أن توفر تلك المنطقة على مدار مراحل تنفيذها الثلاثة نحو 35 ألف فرصة عمل، منها 7 آلاف و 400 فرصة عمل فى المرحلة الأولى، و 10 آلاف و 420 فرصة عمل فى المرحلة الثانية، أما المرحلة الثالثة، ستوفر نحو 17.180 ألف فرصة عمل

أظهرت الخريطة التفصيلية للمنطقة الروسية، أن مساحة الأراضى التى سيتم تنميتها وتطويرها فى المرحلة الأولى تبلغ 1 كيلو متر مربع "1 مليون متر مربع"، منها 495 ألف متر مربع مبانى صناعية و 10 آلاف متر مربع مبانى سكنية واجتماعية وترفيهية، أما فى المرحلة الثانية، سيتم تطوير 1.60 كيلو متر مربع "1.60 مليون متر مربع"، منها 695 ألف متر مربع مبانى صناعية، و 163 ألف متر مربع سكنى واجتماعى.

أما المبانى الصناعية فى المرحلة الثالثة فستقام على مساحة مليون و 150 ألف متر مربع، من إجمالى مساحة 2.65 مليون متر مربع هى المساحة الإجمالية التى سيتم تطويرها خلال تلك المرحلة، فى حين تبلغ مساحة المبانى السكنية والاجتماعية والترفيهية فى المرحلة الثالثة والأخيرة من تنفيذ المنطقة الصناعية الروسية، 270 ألف متر مربع.